Avey Tare


Domino Records WIGLP393
  • 2LP: Includes download, Tip-On Gatefold
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Eucalyptus is the new studio album written and produced by Animal Collective’s Avey Tare. Conceived on Hawaiian mornings, written on a sunlit bedroom afternoon in Los Angeles, practiced in the dark early hours of the California twilight, recommended listening for dawn or dusk.

Recorded by Animal Collective’s Deakin (Josh Dibb), featuring chamber orchestration arranged by Eyvind Kang, musicians Angel Deradoorian and Jessika Kenney, Eucalyptus is an immersive album length electroacoustic movement through leaves, rocks and dust.

Avey Tare: Eucalyptus

Season High Avey Tare
Melody Unfair Avey Tare
Ms. Secret Avey Tare
Lunch Out of Order Pt. 1 Avey Tare
Lunch Out of Order Pt. 2 Avey Tare
Jackson 5 Avey Tare
DR aw one for J Avey Tare
PJ Avey Tare
In Pieces Avey Tare
Selection of a Place Avey Tare
Boat Race Avey Tare
Roamer Avey Tare
Coral Lords Avey Tare
Sports In July Avey Tare
When You Left Me Avey Tare

Nice as well:

Various Artists Monika Werkstatt Monika Enterprise
CD: €7,50 €14,99
2LP: €17,24 €22,99
incl. instant DL
Sóley Endless Summer Morr Music
CD: €7,00 €13,99
LP: €13,49 €17,99
incl. instant DL