Night Lines

Flau FlauR18
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Cuushe now returns with the Night Lines EP, her fourth proper release. Night Lines is presented as a noir storybook, unfolding along four tracks to expose a haunting Japanese soundscape, complete with bad guys, funeral processions and skyscraper-sized floral arrangements. The lyrics were penned by Cuushe with underlying productions composed by aus. Many sounds were sourced from films, animations and field recordings, with designs of obscuring timelines and the perception of reality.

6-track EP with remixes by Populous, Dntel and Nite Jewel

Cuushe: Night Lines

Tie Cuushe 4' 05''
Shadow Cuushe 4' 34''
Daze Cuushe 4' 24''
We Can't Stop Cuushe 3' 43''
Daze (Populous Remix) Cuushe 5' 51''
We Can't Stop (Dntel Remix) Cuushe 5' 28''
Shadow (Nite Jewel Remix) Cuushe 4' 56''

Nice as well: