Grinding Walls

Mecanica Records MEC035
  • 2LP: Ltd. to 550 copies, green vinyl, gatefold sleeve & printed inner sleeves
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
"Grinding Walls” is the soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Petulia Mattioli aka KOMA. Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time on vinyl including all original tracks plus some bonus songs taken from “No Pain No Game” and other old compilations. Limited edition of 550 copies on double green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.

Dive: Grinding Walls

Dunes Of Rust Dive 00''
Grinding Walls (Part 1) Dive 00''
The Infinite Shades Of Disgust Dive 00''
Blood Feast Dive 00''
On Small Foetuses Black Souls Dance And Cry Their Triumph Dive 1' 00''
Grinding Walls (Part 2) Dive 00''
Inside My Spine Stones Of Death Are Threading Like Pearls Dive 00''
Flesh' Extreme Leap Dive 1' 00''
Small Paper Man Dive 00''
And The Power Weaves Its Death Curtain With Our Dribble's Thread Dive 46''
Blue Waters Dive 35''
On The Future Path Is Now Leading The Cripple Mark Dive 00''
Running Circle Dive 1' 00''
Vicious Bitch Dive 00''
Power of Passion Dive 1' 00''
Man in the Mirror Dive 1' 00''
Sickness Dive 1' 00''
Automatique Dive 00''
No Pain No Game Dive 1' 00''
Killing Time Dive 1' 00''
Rocket USA Dive 00''
Welcome to Hell Part 2 Dive 00''

Nice as well: