Various Artists

Cititrax: Tracks Volume Three

Cititrax CITI 024
  • EP: Ltd. to 999 copies, blood red transparent vinyl
incl. 19 % VAT, excl.  Shipping
Delivery outside of EU is 15,96% off.
Cititrax presents the third in a series of four song samplers showcasing the talents of some of the most innovative producers of the moment. Cititrax: Tracks Volume Three features a powerful new collaboration between Amato (aka The Hacker) and Mariana Saldana (Medio Mutante, Boan), the brutal industrial techno of Barcelona based British producer The Sixteen Steps, a Polish mastermind based in Miami who goes by His Dirty Secrets, and the NYC underground duo Further Reductions (Shawn O’Sullivan and Katie Rose). The overall sound can be described as modern, uncompromising and guttural. Each artist reinvents dance music by bringing their own unique vision to the floor.

Artwork designed by Veronica Vasicka and sourced from Polaroids shot in NYC clubs in the 1980s, Cititrax: Tracks Volume Three is pressed on blood red transparent vinyl – limited to 999 copies and housed in a matte printed sleeve.

Various Artists: Cititrax: Tracks Volume Three

Quieres Bailar Amato Y Mariana 1' 33''
Montgat The Sixteen Steps 1' 47''
Structures His Dirty Secrets 1' 50''
Another Stranger Further Reductions 1' 36''

Nice as well:

Mina Tba Lok Musik
12”: €1,19 €4,99
incl. instant DL
Sóley Endless Summer Morr Music
CD: €3,49 €13,99
LP: €8,99 €17,99
incl. instant DL
Gebrüder Teichmann Lost On Earth Noland
CD: €6,99 €13,99
2LP: €10,99 €21,99
incl. instant DL