The Feelies
Here Before
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Nobody Knows 2:52
2Should Be Gone 3:30
3Again Today 3:44
4When You Know 3:16
5Way Down 3:40
6Morning Comes 4:12
7Change Your Mind 4:39
8Here Before 3:19
9Time Is Right 2:36
10Bluer Skies 3:13
11On And On 3:53
12So Far 3:55

After a 19 year break, the Feelies are back with Here Before, an album of all new original material. The new album touches on different styles from the Feelies’ long history while adding new grooves and musical ideas to the mix. Electric and acoustic guitars melt together in archetypal Feelies fashion on songs like “Nobody Knows” and “Should be Gone”. Elsewhere there are slabs of driving garage rock like "When You Know" and "Time Is Right" and the down-tempo ”Bluer Skies,” and harmonically rich “Later On."

Here Before was recorded at Water Music in Hoboken, New Jersey produced by Feelies founders Glenn Mercer and Bill Million. Besides Glenn on rhythm/lead guitar and lead vocals, and Bill on guitar and vocals, the album features Feelies mainstays Brenda Sauter-Barnes (bass, vocals), Stanley Demeski (drums), and Dave Weckerman (percussion).