Tooth Decay / Lars Ennsen
Low Perspective
Includes Instant Download
Low Perspective Five
Ltd to 49 numbered copies only, handpainted original cover art, each unique
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Lars Ennsen - End Hit I 11:42
2Lars Ennsen - End Hit II 12:54
3Lars Ennsen - End Hit III 5:16
4Tooth Decay - Ritual Of Dissolution 29:52

Low Perpective returns with a beautiful split tape edition, featuring Lars Ennsen and Tooth Decay - two ever-morphing faces of Berlins noise/ambient underground in their most recent incarnation.

Lars Ennsen delivers a 30minute-spanning majestic soundscape that will instantly suck you into deep oblivion. This track is filled with subtle shifts and changes while retaining that feeling of static- and monolithicness that we all long for in ambient/drone music.

Tooth Decays track borrows heavily from 20th century minimalism, 70s synth kitsch and oldschool sci-fi soundtracks to build up a beautiful wall of sound that gradually dissolves into a fuzz-heavy noise assault.

Strictly limited to 49 copies only. with an original artwork done by Jakob Rudolph (JR TATTOO), that was hand painted and cut up into 49 pieces to provide a unique cover for every copy of the tape. The painting itself perfectly captures the atmosphere of the music.