Boards of Canada
Warp Records
WARPLP101 / Includes Download Code
Gatefold sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Ready Lets Go 0:59
2Music Is Math 5:21
3Beware the Friendly Stranger 0:38
4Gyroscope 3:35
5Dandelion 1:15
6Sunshine Recorder 6:13
7In the Annexe 1:22
8Julie and Candy 5:30
9The Smallest Wierd Number 1:17
101969 4:20
11Energy Warning 0:35
12The Beach at Redpoint 4:19
13Opening The Mouth 1:12
14Alpha and Omega 7:03
15I Saw Drones 0:27
16The Devil Is In The Details 3:53
17A Is To B As B Is To C 1:41
18Over the Horizon Radar 1:09
19Dawn Chorus 3:56
20Diving Station 1:27
21You Could Feel The Sky 5:14
22Corsair 2:52
23Magic Window 1:47
24From One Source All Things Depend 2:11

Responding to popular demand, Warp Records is repressing its seminal Boards of Canada catalogue on vinyl for the first time in over five years.

The albums Music Has The Right To Children (originally released in 1998), Geogaddi (2002) and The Campfire Headphase (2006) will be reissued. These will be followed on 18th November by the mini-album Twoism (1995) and EPs In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country (2000) and Trans Canada Highway (2006). Also, look out for a vinyl reissue of Hi Scores EP (1996) through Skam later this year. Each Warp reissue comes with a download code and an original BOC sticker design from the era.