Jeremiah Carter & Kelby Clark
Country Music
Includes Instant Download
Edition of 70 copies, incl. fold-out J-card
Estimated shipping on Jul 26th 2021
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Country Music I 6:38
2Country Music III 4:13
3Limestone Windows 2:52
4Tuckaleechee Cove 0:50
5It Sure Ain't Worth a Damn 4:16
6Country Music IV 4:21
7Country Music II 8:44

What is experience, but a husk, made up of moments in time, formed by myths, habits and rituals, molded by the country we call home. Who are we, but spectres facing the ambiguity of the coming day, while navigating the winding roads of our past.
What is left, but to make sense of it all through the gaze of a lover, discover passion through the kindship of music, embrace life, through the ancient fibers of the land.