Various Artists
Laura Lies In
LP + booklet
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Simon Benjamin – Vera Boila
2Conal Blake – Group Loop
3DJ Marcelle & Another Nice Mess – Of Course, Why Do You Ask?
4James Marrs – Image May Contain (feat Ju Canon)
5Tony Njoku – The Ghost That Escaped (rework)
6Vanessa – Test
7Astrid Sonne – Strong, Calm, Slow

A celebration of the ever expanding and evolving label family. LLI008 comprises of an LP, a 50 odd page booklet (+ 8 page photobook & insert), further digital tracks and some web based stuff contributed by friends new and old from far and wide.

Music mastered by Rupert Clervaux.

Booklet contains contributions by Patrick Benjamin, Izzy Bolt, Daniel Breuer, Martyn Brown, Cloé Brunerie, Eben Bull, Ju Canon, Charlie Case, Sophie Chapman + Kerri Jefferis, Rupert Clervaux, Rachel Connolly, Coline Cornélis, Leah Ellis, Disciples, Mireya Heider de Jahnsen, Fielding Hope, Kim Kahan, Hannah Marine, Jay Massey, Ragnhild May, Claudine Roux + Rosie Scott, Gil Shani, Prue Singh and Romy St John.