Rafael Anton Irisarri
The North Bend (10th Anniversary Edition)
RM438V / Includes Download Code
Black vinyl
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Passage 6:41
2Blue Tomorrows 7:40
3A Great Northern Sigh 5:10
4Traces 10:24
5Deception Falls 10:11

10 year anniversary & remastered version of the album, that saw Irisarri leaving the world of piano motifs, shifting to much hazier and clouded affair, beat-less and ethereal, feeding on something primal and cinematic. Irisarri builded each piece from a slow recurring core theme, and expanded it outwardly from there. The process is the same all the way through, and the soundscapes remain very consistent from start to finish, creating a single powerful narrative.