Edvard Graham Lewis
All Over
Editions Mego
Printed Inner Sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Approaching Wheels 0:58
2Straight Into The Corner 2:58
3Bluebird 3:07
4The Start of Next Week 3:01
5Quick Skin 6:52
6Began 0:17
7Weve Lost Your Mind 3:41
8Its Hard 5:30
9Prism Buzzard 4:57
10Twins Got Got 4:01
11Wheres The Affen 2:10
12Passport To International Travel 2:07

Editions Mego presents the first recordings by Edvard Graham Lewis released this century. Having made his name in legendary punk/experimental outfits Wire, Dome and He Said Lewis has developed an exceptional voice with ceaseless exploration of a wide variety of musical forms.

'All Over' is a song based album that resides amongst the cracks between narrative and song, sound and music. Cloaked in an atmosphere of beauty and paranoia 'All Over' conjures the spirit of Wire's experimental pop trajectory whilst simultaneously exploring a multitude of sonic possibilities. Gritty mechanical operations support Lewis' wry human observations in a uniquely disturbing melange of punk, industrial, techno and pop. A dream logic plays throughout 'All Over' courtesy of Lewis' odd lyrical content being set with all manner of disorientating sound and rhythm.

All tracks were written and composed between 2003-13 in parallel with the works included on ‘All Under’. Several contributors generously collaborated at distance from LA, Japan, Scotland, Italy, Germany, UK and Sweden furthering this catchy excursion into the unstable grid of the 21st Century. 'All Over' is a major amalgamation of music, media, man and mind.