Grinding Walls
Mecanica Records
2LP (green)
Edition of 550 copies, gatefold sleeve & printed inner
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Dunes Of Rust
2Grinding Walls (Part 1)
3The Infinite Shades Of Disgust
4Blood Feast
5On Small Foetuses Black Souls Dance And Cry Their Triumph
6Grinding Walls (Part 2)
7Inside My Spine Stones Of Death Are Threading Like Pearls
8Flesh' Extreme Leap
9Small Paper Man
10And The Power Weaves Its Death Curtain With Our Dribble's Thread
11Blue Waters
12On The Future Path Is Now Leading The Cripple Mark
13Running Circle
14Vicious Bitch
15Power of Passion
16Man in the Mirror
19No Pain No Game
20Killing Time
21Rocket USA
22Welcome to Hell Part 2

"Grinding Walls” is the soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Petulia Mattioli aka KOMA. Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time on vinyl including all original tracks plus some bonus songs taken from “No Pain No Game” and other old compilations. Limited edition of 550 copies on double green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.