Aesop Rock
Labor Days (20th Anniversary Edition)
Rhymesayers Entertainment
2LP (metallic copper)
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Labor 2:33
2Daylight 4:26
3Save Yourself 4:00
4Flashflood 3:55
5No Regrets 4:31
6One Brick (Featuring Illogic)4:32
7The Tugboat Complex Pt. 3 3:47
8Coma 3:57
9Battery 5:07
10Boombox 5:05
11Bent Life (Featuring C-Rayz-Walz)4:50
12The Yes And The Y'all 4:05
139-5ers Anthem 4:39
14Shovel 4:46

»The Labor Days«, 20th Anniversary Edition. »Labor Days« was Aesop Rock's fourth release and his third full-length studio album. The project was originally released in 2001 as his first album on Definitive Jux. The album includes popular songs »Daylight« and »9-5ers Anthem«, and guest features from Illogic and C-Rayz Walz, as well as production from Aesop Rock, Blockhead, and Omega One.