Shackleton & Six Organs of Admittance
Jinxed by Being
Drag City
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1The Voice and the Pulse 8:16
2Open Your Heart 9:14
3The Grip of the Flesh 9:49
4Stages of Capitulation 7:14
5The Sign of the Dove 10:51
6Electrical Storm 7:44
7Spring Will Return / Oliver's Letter 7:44

In full aural/metaphysical alignment, Shackleton’s bass heavy cosmic dread and Six Organs’ ritual folksong revel and delight in their massed collage as they become Jinxed By Being. Unfolding small details into a massive space, and then into further lines of dimensional space, they transit at will through our hemispheres with enervating motility, reearranging the definitions of our psychedelic/ritual/transcendental music libraries.