Various Artists
Modern Obscure Music
MOMPRSNTB / Includes Download Code
Gatefold, ltd to 500 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT

Limited edition of 500 units pressed on black wax. The LP contains original compositions by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Pascal Comelade, Laurie Spiegel, Lyra Pramuk, Chassol, Nicolas Godin and Pierre Rousseau, Pedro Vian and Pierre Bastien, Visible Cloaks, Kelman Duran, Raul Refree, Lucrecia Dalt, and Lafawndah.

incl. writings by contemporary thinkers like Shumon Bazar and François J. Bonnet, and images from, Wolfgang Tillmans, Joel Meyerowitz, Juergen Teller, Araki, Jack Davison, Alessandra Sanguinetti, Dani Pujalte, Elizaveta Porodina, Adrià Cañameras, Larissa Zaidan, Zhong Lin and Javier Tles among others.