Boards Of Canada
The Campfire Headphase
Warp Records
WARPLP123 / Includes Download Code
gatefold sleeve.
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Into The Rainbow Vein 0:44
2Chromakey Dreamcoat 5:48
3Satellite Anthem Icarus 6:05
4Peacock Tail 5:25
5Dayvan Cowboy 5:00
6A Moment Of Clarity 0:52
784 Pontiac Dream 3:50
8Sherbet Head 2:42
9Oscar See Through Red Eye 5:09
10Ataronchronon 1:14
11Hey Saturday Sun 4:57
12Constants Are Changing 1:42
13Slow This Bird Down 6:09
14Tears From The Compound Eye 4:04
15Farewell Fire 8:26

Responding to popular demand, Warp Records is repressing its seminal Boards of Canada catalogue on vinyl for the first time in over five years. The albums Music Has The Right To Children (originally released in 1998), Geogaddi (2002) and The Campfire Headphase (2006) will be reissued. These will be followed on 18th November by the mini-album Twoism (1995) and EPs In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country (2000) and Trans Canada Highway (2006). Also, look out for a vinyl reissue of Hi Scores EP (1996) through Skam later this year. Each Warp reissue comes with a download code and an original BOC sticker design from the era.