Yo La Tengo
I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Pass The Hatchet, I Think I’m Goodkind
2Beanbag Chair
3I Feel Like Going Home
4Mr. Tough
5Black Flowers
6The Race Is On Again
7The Room Got Heavy
8Sometimes I Don’t Get You
10I Should Have Known Better
11Watch Out For Me Ronnie
12The Weakest Part
13Song For Mahila
14Point And Shoot
15The Story Of Yo La Tango

I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass was the eleventh full-length album by Yo La Tengo, released in 2006.

"Yo La Tengo have always sounded more in love with music than pretty much any indie band going, and they've let their diverse interests settle into a comfortable and productive place conducive to growing good songs. Everything they've done well in the past is found on here somewhere." (Pitchfork, 2006)