Dukes Of Chutney
Beats In Space
Includes Instant Download
2LP (ltd.)
One-time pressing of 400, gatefold, insert
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Hazel 6:18
2Beneath The Thyme Wave 5:10
3Flying Horse (Reprise) 5:46
4Mystic Ape 4:44
5Flying Horse 5:31
6Little War (Feat. Wovette) 4:18
7Rosemary's Bae 3:46
8U Never Know 6:38
9Scent of India (Feat. E Ruscha V) 6:40
10Come In, Go Away 5:48
11Love With A Few Hares 5:56

Dukes of Chutney’s long-awaited debut album Hazel explores life’s wandering ways while widening its path. Recorded from remote yet commonly tranquil corners of the world over a six year span, Hazel is illustrated from a colorful palette of dub, folk, Balearic, and otherwise blissful sounds, somehow escaping categorization in its pursuit of uninhibited joy.