Front Line Assembly
Total Terror 1
Mecanica Records
Edition of 500 copies, gatefold sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Total Terror
2A Decade
3Rebels In Afghanistan
5Developing Suicide
6Black Fluid
7Falling There
8All You Do
9Seeing Is Believing
10Empty Walls
11Enemy Number One
12On The Cross
14Distorted Vision

»Total Terror« is the second of two self-released cassette tapes by EBM-industrial act Front Line Assembly. At this point, Bill Leeb was the band's only dedicated member, with some help from Rhys Fulber. Most of the original cassette was remixed and remastered to be commercially released on CD in 1993 as »Total Terror 1«. This edition added three previously-unreleased bonus tracks from other old sessions: »Freedom«, »Distorted Vision« and »Cleanser«. The original recordings of these songs were done in 1986 using nothing more than a four track recording system. This would be quite primitive for today's standards and sound quality will not be so effective, however the ideas are all there letting us enjoy some of the first songs created by Front Line Assembly.

Deluxe re-release including all tracks from »Total Terror 1« plus the rare song »Eternal« and some bonus taken from old compilations. Limited pressing of 500 copies with double vinyl record, deluxe gatefold sleeve and new vintage artwork.