Einstürzende Neubauten
Fünf Auf Der Nach Oben Offenen Richterskala
Potomak 26501
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Zerstörte Zelle
2Morning Dew
3Ich Bin's
4Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
512 Städte
6Keine Schönheit (Ohne Gefahr)
7Kein Bestandteil Sein

No beauty without danger: Reissue of the fourth full-length studio album from the German experimental rock band Einstürzende Neubauten and was released in 1987, descibed as "the group's most subdued and measured work to that point, organic dark ambient that rarely utilized the chaos and cacaphony [sic] for which they had become known"