Various Artists
Air Texture Vol. VII
Air Texture
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Rrose and James Fei – For Bass Clarinet 8.97 (Rrose Version)6:40
2Ron Morelli – Psychic Harms of Economic Deprivation 6:42
3Laurel Halo – Dies Ist Ein 3:54
4Anthony Child – Forced Compliance Behavior, Decision-Making And Effort 4:45
5Not Waving – Human Disfunction 3:48
6Charlemagne Palestine – drruuhhnnn innn duhh mooooohhnnn 8:05
7Luke Slater – When It Twists 8:28
8Phase Fatale – Nightmare in LA 4:53
9June and An-i – Afterlife 5:55
10Silent Servant – New World 4:11
11Octo Octa – Hallway Visions 7:22
12Function – Zahlensender (ssb)3:55

Rrose and Silent Servant team up to select for this ongoing leftfield compilation series. Featuring unreleased tracks from underground talents including Anthony Child (Surgeon), Ron Morelli, Laurel Halo, Octo Octa, Phase Fatale, Function, as well as Rrose and Silent Servant and legends Laetitia Sonami and Charlemagne Palestine.