Core Memory
Seil Records
Includes Instant Download
2nd edition of 70 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Core Memory 3:59
2Quiet Place of Mystery 1:37
3Entropist 6:22
4Mushrooms 1:19
5Locked in 3:28
6Softening 2:55
7Entschlüsselung 3:12
8Findungen 2:51
9Blechtropfen 3:20
10Umbruch 4:07
11Feld 3:21
12Ausblick 3:21

Core Memory is chamber music for the cosmos. Inspired by natural subterranean caves shaped by millions of stalactites and stalagmites, it moves effortlessly from dark intimate spaces to vast and bright surfaces. Only that the latter might not necessarily be on this earth.

Music by Hainbach
Mastered by SALZ Mastering
Curated by Felix Moser
Cover Photography by Julian Moser
Design by Aoki & Matsumoto