Kelby Clark
Includes Instant Download
Edition of 70 copies, incl. fold-out J-card
Estimated shipping on Jul 26th 2021
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Biloxi 2:26
2Four Roses 1:55
3Snake Eyes 2:07
4Phenix City 1:26
5Horseshoe 1:31
6Revolver 3:36
7Nightlife 2:23
8Through the Smoke 3:21

“Distinct arrangements of silky, swaying pedal steel chords echo through smoke-filled rooms as booming bass guitar drones and cacophonous percussion occasionally shifts into fleeting moments of steadily swinging rhythms - grasping onto form amidst abstraction.”
Originally self-released in 2020 by New Orleans based Kelby Clark, ‘Casino’ is a self-reflective, acoustic journey, exhibiting the tender charisma of a bygone age filled with optimism and high stakes, while subsequently revealing a modern sense of sullen tension and ambiguity.
We believe this vital piece of southern storytelling should be available to the wider public, and thus we are elated to present the expanded re-issue of ‘Casino’, containing 2 additional pieces completed around the same time of the original work, as well as featuring new accompanying artwork.