Various Artists
MMXX-01 - 20 Complete Bundle
Matière Mémoire
Includes Instant Download
20EP (color)
20 x clear vinyl, laser engraved artwork on side B, incl. art print, each ltd. to 500 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Franck Vigroux – Tension 24 20:06
2John Duncan – Panic @ 11000 Feet 20:00
3CM Von Hausswolff – For Marietta 20:02
4Reinier Van Houdt – Les Champs Lissajous 20:03
5Daniel Menche – 4424 19:59
7Jim O’Rourke – In all due deference 19:44
8Susana Santos Silva – Sometimes it's raining a lot 19:43
9Karbé Dinel – Ouroboros 20:16
10Giuseppe Ielasi – Untitled, 2020 20:02
11Stephen O'Malley – Öst Väst Sommaren 19:00
12Phill Niblock – Browner 20:08
13Kassel Jaeger – Vol Sombre 22:21
14Mauro Lanza – Fully Automated Luxury Communism 20:01
15Hampus Lindwall – Lost & Found 20:10
16Oren Ambarchi – Viscount Gort 20:35
17Joachim Nordwall – Before it gets better, it will get worse 20:01
18Bérangère Maximin – Komora 19:25
19Carlos Casas – 1883 (Sound Model I) 19:56
20Shiva Feshareki – Nebula 20:18

Matière Mémoire presents the MMXX Series: In anticipation of the year 2020, Matière Mémoire asked 20 experimental/electronic artists to create an original 20 minutes piece and an artwork. This is a bundle of the complete series containing all 20 individual vinyl releases # 01 - 20.

Each record is limited to 500 copies and comes as a crystal clear vinyl featuring an original track of 20 minutes on one side, and a laser engraved artwork on the other. Each 12" is housed in a transparent sleeve printed with the MMXX logo, coming with a print of the artist artwork.

Participate in this series: Franck Vigroux, John Duncan, Phill Niblock, Jim O’Rourke, Reinier Van Houdt, Stephen O’Malley, CM Von Hausswolff, Hampus Lindwall, Oren Ambarchi, Shiva Feshareki, Bérangère Maximin, Kassel Jaeger, Daniel Menche, Charlemagne Palestine, Giueseppe Ielasi, Carlos Casas, Susanna Santos Silva, Joachim Nordwall, Karbé Dinel, Mauro Lanza