O'Malley / Niblock / Jaeger / Lanza / Lindwall
MMXX-11 - 15 Bundle
Matière Mémoire
Includes Instant Download
5EP (color)
5 x clear vinyl, laser engraved artwork on side B, incl. art print, each ltd. to 500 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Stephen O'Malley – Öst Väst Sommaren 19:00
2Phill Niblock – Browner 20:08
3Kassel Jaeger – Vol Sombre 22:21
4Mauro Lanza – Fully Automated Luxury Communism 20:01
5Hampus Lindwall – Lost & Found 20:10

Matière Mémoire presents the MMXX Series: In anticipation of the year 2020, Matière Mémoire asked 20 experimental/electronic artists to create an original 20 minutes piece and an artwork. Throughout the year batches of 5 new vinyls will be released. This is a bundle containing # 11 - 15.

Each record is limited to 500 copies and comes as a crystal clear vinyl featuring an original track of 20 minutes on one side, and a laser engraved artwork on the other. Each 12" is housed in a transparent sleeve printed with the MMXX logo, coming with a print of the artist artwork.

Participate in this series: Franck Vigroux, John Duncan, Phill Niblock, Jim O’Rourke, Reinier Van Houdt, Stephen O’Malley, CM Von Hausswolff, Hampus Lindwall, Oren Ambarchi, Shiva Feshareki, Bérangère Maximin, Kassel Jaeger, Daniel Menche, Charlemagne Palestine, Giueseppe Ielasi, Carlos Casas, Susanna Santos Silva, Joachim Nordwall, Karbé Dinel, Mauro Lanza