The Road Not Taken
Includes Instant Download
LP (clear red)
Edition of 200 hand-numbered copies, full-tone color sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Spark 4:27
2Halo 5:05
3Living Flame 5:48
4Memories of Spring 3:49
5Joshua Tree 5:01
6Silent River 3:33
7Ascend 4:18
8Waking Up 4:02

Emiil Holmström and Peter Wikström are a duo from Northern Sweden. The duo have collaborated with many artists over their almost twenty year long music career such as 4th Disciple, Dwight Trible, Carlos Niño, Fennez, Green-House, Laraaji, Lo-Fang, Masayoshi Fujita, Purl and many more.

»The Road Not Taken« is the tenth released studio album from Ecovillage and the first one released on vinyl. The album has a more sacramental and human feel to it compared to their previous work.