The Jaffa Kid
Passing Signals
Suction Records
Includes Instant Download
SUCTION056LP / Includes Download Code
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Olyqu 4:58
2Ief 3:35
3Globbi 4:06
4Renumb 6:20
5Exa 4:48
6Tropet 4:39
7Xom 5:09
8Octaxonagonn 4:52

“Passing Signals” is the Suction Records label debut of The Jaffa Kid, aka UK producer Daniel Pringle. Over the past few years, The Jaffa Kid has been building up a strong following amongst braindance/d’n’b/acid heads, with killer releases on labels like 030303, Altered Sense, Utter, and his 2 standout “anonymous” WH03 and WH09 EPs on the Withhold label series.

From the melody-drenched 303 acid of “Olyqu” and “Xom”, to the Bochum Welt-style electro vibes of “Ief” and “Tropet”, it was clearly just a matter of time before The Jaffa Kid appeared on Suction. With these 8 carefully curated tracks, Suction Records delivers 8 tracks of timeless melodic electronics, and surely the most solid The Jaffa Kid release to date, in our books!