Absolute Body Control
Lost / Found
Mecanica Records
Ltd. edition of 500 copies, vinyl gatefold sleeve replica with printed inner sleeves
4LP Box Set
Ltd. edition of 1000 copies, heavy cardboard slip-case with 4 records in individual sleeves, insert and numbered certificate.
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Behind Closed Doors
2Waving Hands
3Touch Your Skin
6Foxy Sunday
7Me And My Desire
8Do You Feel It Inside (Remake)
105 Minutes
12What Is The Disease
13I'm Leaving
14Film 3
16Lonely This Christmas
17I Wasn't There (Live)
18Numbers 14
19Automatic 2
21A Broken Dream
22Slow Action
23Melting Away
24Spinning round
25Eat This
26Velvet Sky
27Game For A Laugh
29Love At First Sight
30Circle Of Steel
31In Your Mind
32Gone At Last
33So Obvious
34Film 1
35Is There An Exit
36Suffer In Silence
37So Hard (Live)
38Fast Forward
39Back To You
40Automatic 1
42The Man I Wanna Be
43Far Too Late
44Give Me Your Hands
45Total Control
46Late At Night
47Numbers 11 (silhouette)
48It Is Just (live)
50On Fire
52Do You Feel It Inside

Absolute Body Control was formed by Dirk Ivens in 1980 influenced by the sound produced by the likes of Suicide, D.A.F. and the UK electronic scene. Eric Van Wonterghem joined the project next year just after the release of the debut 7" "Is There An Exit?". They released together just some cassettes during its brief initial run, but this was enough to gain a following in and outside Belgium. A compilation of tracks entitled "Eat This" was eventually done in 1993 and a first edition of the collection "Lost / Found" was issued on CD in 2005.

Dirk and Eric took the project back on stage in 2006 and decided to re-activate it. They first re-recorded some of their classic songs for the album "Wind[Re]Wind" and then continued releasing new material and touring all Europe and beyond.

"Lost / Found" is the definitive collection of this minimal-synth-wave act and is now available for the first time on vinyl record with a total of 52 songs including 8 previously unreleased.