Philipp Chrome
Kofla Tapes
Includes Instant Download
First run limited to 100 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1We We We 3:20
2Uere 4:57
3Critical Mass 4:00
4Ludique 4:04

Yaourt's compositions flow like water, picking us right up where we are, no preparation, no prior knowledge required. And once tuned in, they connect us to a deep sense of longing, reminiscent of 90s coming-of-age movies, to the randomness of love, to new beginnings. Chrome's music leaves us with a glimmer of hope that all we do and work so hard for indeed has meaning. For once, this release is not about its creator, it's centering your story. Yaourt will make Joghurt your official drink of 2021.