Various Artists
Still In My Arms: Compiled By Bayu And Moopie
A Colourful Storm
w/ insert
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Gimmik – Scope
2Plod – Aptaxi
3Bauri – Have No Fear
4Num Num – South Quay
5MD – 11
6Boc Scadet – Sel Alterat
7Abfahrt Hinwil – Tech8
8Multiplex – Angles (Spark Mix)
9Lackluster – KCL1
10Proem – Your Grandfather Is Dead

Label head Moopie and digger extraordinaire Bayu shine light on a set of gems excavated from a curious period of IDM-electronica. The sentimental sequel to their stunning I Won’t Have To Think About You compilation, the ten tracks float in melancholic space yet sound beautifully human. Neo Ouija alumni Bauri and Plod meet deFocus’ own Lackluster, while Abfahrt Hinwil, the legendary duo of Toytronic boss Chris Cunningham and Martin Haidinger exchange a letter of melody with Multiplex. Includes a previously minidisc-only (!) track by Proem and a superb cut by Merck Records’ own MD, aka Jaakko Manninen. Full-colour, reverse-card sleeve with printed insert.