The Lifted Index
Head Shade
Seil Records
Includes Instant Download
Seil042CS / Includes Download Code
Edition of 100 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Slab Pull 2:25
2Colonizing Flame 2:50
3Thought That Floats on a Different Blood 4:16
4Shade 6:19
5Great Fire Fugitives at the Earth‘s End 2:59
6Brought to Nothing 3:56
7True as a Spirit Level 2:40
8Heat 6:30
9Sediment Cathedrals 3:19
10The Blue and Cooling Land 3:59
11What Times Should Roll Towards Us 3:01
12Anisotropy 4:05

The dual discovery of veiled memories and uncharted places. Textural ambient electronic post-rock made with synthesizers, guitar, and voice.

Music by The Lifted Index
Mastered by Ian Hawgood
Artwork by Daniel DeWitt
Design by Aoki & Matsumoto