Make Up
Save Yourself
Dischord Records
2019 Reissue
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Save Yourself
2White Belts
3The Bells
4The Prophet
5I Am Pentagon
6Call Me Mommy
7(Make Me A) Feelin' Man
8C'Mon, Let's Spawn
9Hey Joe

The sixth album from D.C.'s smoove-groovin' soul-rock sweethearts THE MAKE UP - IAN SVENONIUS, JAMES CANTY, MICHELLE MAE and STEVE GAMBOA. Nine tracks of screeching'n'squealing, psych-soul, R&B garage punk gospel featuring guest action from FRED ERSKINE, TED LEO, HEATHER WORLEY, and BRENDAN CANTY (who also produced). Remastered and re-cut, it's a cosmic collision of fuzz and fury. Received an 8.1 from Pitchfork upon its 1999 release.