Mannequin Records
LP (blue)
2nd pressing, edition of 500 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Smell Of Metal 5:37
2Don't Try 3:36
3Narcissist (feat. Rosaceae)5:56
4Nur Noch Ein Mal Schreien (feat. Nils Fock)2:53
5Der Binger (feat. Levente)3:56
6Blood Vessel 6:21
7Feuer Auf Dem Berg 4:30
8Von Spinnen Träumen 4:35
9Torch It 3:56

Mannequin Records introduce a brand new album by Johannes Haas aka L.F.T. (Love, Fist, Tears). The Hamburg-based producer is obviously one of the resident artists at Golden Pudel Club, being blessed by a collaborative friendship with the mighty Helena Hauff (go check their b2b on Hör radio for the definitive Electro music set), and also running the label 'Neoprimitive' with Lukas, focusing mostly on experimental music.

Pursuing a stubborn D-I-Y aesthetic with an extensive use of lo-fi technology, over compressed drum machines and tapes, over the last two years L.F.T. has released several records on different labels like Helena Hauff's Return To Disorder and Elena Colombi's Osaré Editions.

Endorsing a distinctive contemporary sound, 'Salz' is moving forward to an highly authentic mixture of electro and synthwave, with a lo-fi analog power blended all over his tracks, somewhere between Liaisons Dangereuses, I-F and Bakterielle Infektion, bringing us back - and fresh as never before - the amazing early days of CBS Radio - now Intergalactic Fm.