Oneohtrix Point Never
Commissions I
Warp Records
WAP365 / Includes Download Code
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Music For Steamed Rocks 7:30
2Meet Your Creator 5:36
3I Only Have Eyes For You 7:20

'Commissions I' is a project developed from Oneohtrix Point Never's commissions for artwork, performance and film over the years now available for the first time on Record Store Day 2014. The collection begins with OPN's latest composed for Polish Icons at Sacrum Profanum, a Warp staple that's previously hosted Clark & Aphex Twin. Lopatin interpreted Witold Lutoslawski's Preludes in 'Music For Steamed Rocks' which often appears in the OPN live set.

'Meet Your Creator' originally appeared in the Saatch & Saatchi viral Quadrotor performance video for their New Director's Showcase in 2012, the same year Lopatin's interpretation of 'I Only Have Eyes For You' was named Pitchfork BNT. The entire selection was re-engineered by R Plus Seven collaborator Paul Corley and mastered by Bedroom Community's Valgeir Sigurðsson.