Sarah Davachi
In Concert & In Residence
Late Music
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1In The Grand Luxe Hall
2Stile Vuoto
3Harmonies in Grey
4Lower Visions I
5Lower Visions II
6Lower Visions III
7Lower Visions IV
8Harmonies in Green

A supplement to Two Sisters, Davachi offers a series of live chamber ensemble recordings and and instrumentals collected while in residence at the National Music Centre. Featuring commissioned works »In The Grand Luxe Hall« (2016) and »Stile Vuoto« (2018), variations and unreleased live recordings of the »Harmonies« series for organ, and solo performances with electronic instruments such as the Hammond B3 and Hammond Novachord.