Daniel Kötter & Hannes Seidl
Stadt (Land Fluss)
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Stadt Land Fluss excerpt 1
2Stadt Land Fluss excerpt 2
3Stadt Land Fluss excerpt 3

A radio play on the sound of the city. Bulldozers flatten the desert, neighbourhoods are fenced in, electricity pervades the informal, crowds of people occupy the middle land. What does, what could the city of the future sound like? In "Stadt (Land Fluss)", composer Hannes Seidl and media artist Daniel Kötter expand the discourse on the right to the city. The highly interconnected city and the radical effects of the permanent battle over its modification are turned into an acoustic experience. Stadt [Land Fluss] is based on the eponymous music theatre piece by Daniel Kötter & Hannes Seidl.