Echo West
Reincarnation Of Doubts
Edition of 500 copies, 180g vinyl, silk-screened sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Heartbreaker 3:44
2Die Or Suffer 3:08
3Feel The Damned 4:12
4Black Flowers 5:20
5Hidden Sun 6:17
6Reincarnation Of Doubts 5:27
7T.R.T. 3:07
8Endzeit 4:02
9Die Nerven 3:55
10Never More Sleep Again 6:14

After a 5 years break, there are finally all new songs from ECHO WEST. On their 9th album they present 10 analog Minimal Wave / Electro tracks (incl. one bonustrack) in the style of early minimal electro heroes. During the creation of these songs, analog equipment was used consciously, in order to do justice to the spirit and feeling of their EBM idols THE KLINIK, VOMITO NEGRO and especially DAF.

A homage to the revolutionary “analog 80s” and a departure or breakout after the long Corona-forced break and the endless weeks in isolation. 10 songs to dance to and enjoy a new freedom.