Yo La Tengo
Sleepless Night
Single-sided 12" with etching on b-side, incl. printed inner
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Blues Stay Away from Me
2Wasn't Born to Follow
3Roll On Babe
4It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
6Smile a Little Smile for Me

Yo La Tengo returns with an EP comprised of the new original track “Bleeding” and five covers written by Bob Dylan, Carole King and Gerry Goffin, The Delmore Brothers, and more. The new album includes original cover artwork by renowned Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara along with an etched illustration by YLT’s own James McNew on the disc’s b-side. The Matador release follows the debut of Los Angeles County Museum of Art’s Yoshitomo Nara solo exhibition and corresponding catalog, which includes the six new Yo La Tengo tracks along with a B-side of other musicians curated by the artist.

Tracklist: Blues Stay Away From Me Wasn’t Born To Follow Roll On Babe It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry Bleeding Smile A Little Smile For Me