The Force Dimension
Deus X Machina +
Mecanica Records
Edition of 500 copies, gatefold sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Deus Ex Machina
2(Give Me) Paralizer
5Body Snatcher
6Kill The Light
8Process & Reality
10Ritual Dance Movements
11Dance The Algorythm (Special Club Mix)
12Algorythm (Orchestral Mix)
13Algorythm (Cocktail Mix)
14Algorythm (Razormaid Mix)
15Fatal Erection (New Version)
16Scanners (New Version)
17Pas De Deux
18Attenzione Prego!
19Sequence Your Body

The Force Dimension was formed in the late 80's by René Van Dijck and Tycho de Groot. After some demos and appearances on compilations, the band signed a contract with the Belgian label KK Records. Their self-titled debut was released in 1989 curiously on two different versions, one produced by Luc Van Acker (Revolting Cocks) and the other co-produced by Dirk Ivens (Klinik, Dive). The duo continued developing a very unique sound mixing EBM, industrial and different electronic influences. In 1990 they finished what is considered their definitive work, “Deus Ex Machina”, followed by the mega club-hit “Algorythm”. The band released another single next year, “New Funk”, and after a couple of compilations stopped to work together in 1997. During the next years there were some failed attempts to reunite but it wasn't until 2013 when The Force Dimension was resurrected by René Van Dijck.

“Deus Ex Machina” is being now re-released on an expanded edition with all original tracks plus some bonus including remixes of “Algorythm”, some rare tracks from old compilations and new versions of the unreleased songs "Fatal Erection” and "Scanners". Limited edition of 500 copies on double vinyl and gatefold sleeve.