Giovanni Di Domenico
Matière Mémoire
2LP (color/ltd.)
Matme007LP / Includes Download Code
Ltd. to 300 copies, gatefold sleeve, ultra-clear vinyl
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1The Walk (with Eiko Ishibashi)23:57
2Peach Rino (with Jim O'Rourke)25:12
3Manyfold (with Joe Talia)22:36
4Jaws Of Life (with Tatsuhisa Yamamoto)22:39

Italian pianist, performer and composer Giovanni Di Domenico presents 4 new pieces in collaboration with Eiko Ishibashi, Jim O'Rourke, Joe Talia and Tatsuhisa Yamamoto.

Side A: The Walk (with Eiko Ishibashi: flute, electronics, synth and field recordings) 23:56
Side B: Peach Rino (with Jim O'Rourke: electronics) 25:11
Side C: Manyfold (with Joe Talia: drums) 22:35
Side D: Jaws Of Life (with Tatsuhisa Yamamoto: synth, electronics, sound processing) 22:39