Brutal Flowers
Pace Yourself
Includes Instant Download
Gatefold sleeve
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Untethered 3:39
2Fading Memory 5:07
3Down 3:10
4Autumn's OST 3:52
5Pilgrimage 3:52
6Something That's Beautiful 3:20
7Look Up 4:34
8I Luv U 3:08
9On A Train In 2035 4:22
10Be Together 5:04

Putting a pigeon amongst the cats we are back with that good shit. An out of step, incidental artifact of peaceful sophistry. A no airs and graces piece of cool future-proof ambience. A modern ballad for brave young clubbers, local pubbers, slipstream warriors, and emotional doggers.

The distinctive aesthetic hallmarks of YS are all here: slabs of urban flavor from emotional interior; raw data straight from the interface. ‘Untethered’ and ‘Down’ are chopped-up cuts of searching R’n’B - jaded jams of lustful erasure. On the flipside, blunted desire lingers in ‘Fading Memory’. Both hopeful and mourning: this is the lay of the land in Brutal Flowers sharing that rare strain of underground synesthesia best located in dark undercurrents of early Mo Wax.