Various Artists
Mélodies Souterraines
2023 repress, edition of 200 copies
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Manuel Duval – Dites 33
2TASE – Analyze
3Electrodelia – Sister
4Andy Rantzen & David Sudmalis – You Felt To The Floor Of The Sea
5Zmatsutsi – Mogadishu (alternative version) (alternative version)
6Tolouse Low Trax – Reserves To Talk (Wolf Muller edit)
7Free Disco – You Are My Sculpture (Heterosexual mix) (Heterosexual mix)
8Miyako Koda – Sleep In Peace

After 2 quiet years, Mélodies Souterraines strikes hard! A very soft opus under the sign of Europa and its Japanese reflections. Influencing the direction of "K/L" - Miyako Koda's 'Sleep In Peace' (prod. Haruomi Hosono) defined the color of the following 40minute new wave compilation, incl. music by Electrodelia, Andy Rantzen, Jan Schulte, Zmatsutsi, Tolouse Low Trax or rare-as-teeth hit 'Analyze' by TASE... Probably the most sophisticated record of the series: In-motion, elegant, nocturnal.