Birds of Prey
Birds of Prey
Includes Instant Download
KTX002LP / Includes Download Code
Edition of 300 copies, incl. full color insert
Incl. VAT plus shipping / Orders from outside the EU are exempt from VAT
1Black Vulture 7:50
2Hollow Object 4:45
3Broken Promise 2:02
4Camber 6:06
5The Horse Thief 4:40
6The Field 7:34

Birds of Prey is an ever-evolving process of chaos, immediacy and necessity. Like an organism emerging from the sea to walk on land for the first time, there is no grand plan, and no going back. The story of our friendship in many ways mirrors our method. We were brought together by a shared fascination with the sublime potential of electricity to generate something unknown, and a mutual trust that a path would reveal itself as we move forward through the dark. Originally conceived and composed live in Brooklyn, Birds of Prey is a collaboration of live electronics by Grant Aaron, Eric Holmes and Camille Altay.